Locations

Our clients are served from our corporate headquarters in Houston, Texas and operational centers in California, Colorado, Texas, Louisiana, Iowa, and Florida. More than 20 sales offices are positioned throughout the U.S. and its territories.

The extensive URETEK USA network enables us to respond quickly to your pavement and soil stabilization needs.

area-map

ALABAMA
Robert Emfinger
482 Hannah Rd.
Newnan, GA. 30263
(404) 310-2508
robert.emfinger@uretekusa.com

ALASKA
John Schmidt
10960 SW Fairhaven St.
Tigard, OR 97223
(503) 730-4450
jgschmidt@uretekusa.com

ARIZONA
Non-DOT
Jason Lehmberg
PO Box 1929
Tomball, TX 77377
(619) 417-2784
jason.lehmberg@uretekusa.com

DOT
Don Moody
10410 Trademark St.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
(877) 752-2522
slabjacker@eaglelifting.com

ARKANSAS
Andy Malhiot
P.O. Box 1929
Tomball, TX 77377
(214) 930-0665
andy.malhiot@uretekusa.com

CALIFORNIA
North, Non-DOT
Joseph Diaz
275 Dias Cir.
Pittsburg, CA 94565
(408) 466-0076
jdiaz@uretekusa.com

DOT
Don Moody
10410 Trademark St.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
(877) 752-2522
slabjacker@eaglelifting.com

South, Non-DOT – San Diego
Jason Lehmberg
PO Box 1929
Tomball, TX 77377
(619) 417-2784
jason.lehmberg@uretekusa.com

South, Non-DOT – Los Angeles
Michael D. Bachmeier
31103 Rancho Viejo Rd., #2124
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
(949) 434-1697
mbachmeier@uretekusa.com

COLORADO
Roy Mathis
8500 E. Warren Ave.
Denver, CO 80231
(307) 331-0544
roy.mathis@uretekusa.com

CONNECTICUT
Les Simon
593 Lovell Ct.
Hummelstown, PA 17036
(717) 856‐1600
les.simon@uretekusa.com

DELAWARE
Stephen Stolnis
251 Walnut Springs Ct.
West Chester, PA 19830
(610) 715-1679
steve.stolnis@uretekusa.com

FLORIDA
Bob Moody
4759 Drane Field Rd.
Lakeland, FL 33811
Ph: (863) 261-8070
Fax: (863) 984-9290
bmoody@groundws.com

GEORGIA
Robert Emfinger
482 Hannah Rd.
Newnan, GA. 30263
(404) 310-2508
robert.emfinger@uretekusa.com

IDAHO
Kelly Schild
PO Box 478
Blackfoot, ID 83221
(208) 680-2632
kelly.schild@uretekusa.com

ILLINOIS
Vince Rizzo
2340 N. DeCook Ct.
Park Ridge, IL 60068
(708) 899-8300
uretekvince@yahoo.com

INDIANA
Brian Francis
20416 Harper Ave.
Harper Woods, MI 48225
(313) 886‐9700
brian@elseygroup.com

IOWA
Kevin Stumpff
2840 S. 70th St., #192, Ste. 7
Lincoln, NE 68506
(402) 417-8407
kevin.stumpff@uretekusa.com

KANSAS
Craig Stumpff
2840 S. 70 St., #192, Ste. 7
Lincoln, NE 68506
(402) 677-1596
craig.stumpff@uretekusa.com

KENTUCKY
Brian C. Shutts
3412 S. Lakeshore Dr.
St. Joseph, MI 49085
(269) 208‐5648
brian.shutts@uretekusa.com

LOUISIANA
Mark Richardson
Regional Manager
PO Box 1929
Tomball, TX 77377-1929
(713) 857-9176
mrichardson@uretekusa.com

MAINE
Les Simon
593 Lovell Ct.
Hummelstown, PA 17036
(717) 856‐1600
les.simon@uretekusa.com

MARYLAND
Tim Moore
9426 Charter Lake Dr.
Mechanicsville, VA 23116
(804) 640-2621
tim.moore@uretekusa.com

MASSACHUSETTS
MICHIGAN
Brian Francis
20416 Harper Ave.
Harper Woods, MI 48225
(313) 886‐9700
brian@elseygroup.com

MINNESOTA
Tony Coda
1409 New York Ave.
Superior, WI 54880
(218) 393-0969
tony@tonycoda.com

MISSISSIPPI
Robert Emfinger
482 Hannah Rd.
Newnan, GA. 30263
(404) 310-2508
robert.emfinger@uretekusa.com

MISSOURI
Craig Stumpff
2840 S. 70 St., #192, Ste. 7
Lincoln, NE 68506
(402) 677-1596
craig.stumpff@uretekusa.com

MONTANA
Roy Mathis
8500 E. Warren Ave.
Denver, CO 80231
(307) 331-0544
roy.mathis@uretekusa.com

NEBRASKA
Kevin Stumpff
2840 S. 70th St., #192, Ste. 7
Lincoln, NE 68506
(402) 417-8407
kevin.stumpff@uretekusa.com

NEVADA
North, Non-DOT
Joseph Diaz
275 Dias Cir.
Pittsburg, CA 94565
(408) 466-0076
jdiaz@uretekusa.com

DOT
Don Moody
10410 Trademark St.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
(877) 752-2522
slabjacker@eaglelifting.com

South, Non-DOT
Kelly Schild
PO Box 478
Blackfoot, ID 83221
(208) 680-2632
kelly.schild@uretekusa.com
NEW HAMPSHIRE
Les Simon
593 Lovell Ct.
Hummelstown, PA 17036
(717) 856‐1600
les.simon@uretekusa.com

NEW JERSEY
Non-DOT
Stephen Stolnis
251 Walnut Springs Ct.
West Chester, PA 19830
(610) 715-1679
steve.stolnis@uretekusa.com

Les Simon
593 Lovell Ct.
Hummelstown, PA 17036
(717) 856‐1600
les.simon@uretekusa.com

NEW MEXICO
John Martinez
PO Box 1929
Tomball, TX 77377
(210) 243-4514
jmartinez@uretekusa.com

NEW YORK
Non-DOT
Stephen Stolnis
251 Walnut Springs Ct.
West Chester, PA 19830
(610) 715-1679
steve.stolnis@uretekusa.com

Les Simon
593 Lovell Ct.
Hummelstown, PA 17036
(717) 856‐1600
les.simon@uretekusa.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Charles Wilson
2001 Katesbridge Ln.
Raleigh, NC 27614
(919) 602-3376
charles.wilson@uretekusa.com

NORTH DAKOTA
Kevin Stumpff
2840 S. 70th St., #192, Ste. 7
Lincoln, NE 68506
(402) 417-8407
kevin.stumpff@uretekusa.com

OHIO
Joe Kindler, Jr.
PO Box 3414
Dublin, OH 43016
(614) 561-6440
joe.kindler@uretekusa.com

OKLAHOMA
Craig Stumpff
2840 S. 70 St., #192, Ste. 7
Lincoln, NE 68506
(402) 677-1596
craig.stumpff@uretekusa.com

OREGON
John Schmidt
10960 SW Fairhaven St.
Tigard, OR 97223
(503) 730-4450
jgschmidt@uretekusa.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Non-DOT
Jeff Skuba
1975 Linden Ln.
Hatfield, PA 19440
Ph: (610) 715-3012
jeff.skuba@uretekusa.com

Les Simon
593 Lovell Ct.
Hummelstown, PA 17036
(717) 856‐1600
les.simon@uretekusa.com

RHODE ISLAND
Les Simon
593 Lovell Ct.
Hummelstown, PA 17036
(717) 856‐1600
les.simon@uretekusa.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
David Crowley
Eastern US Regional Manager
5007 Tothill Dr.
Olney, MD 20832
(240) 447-4691
dave.crowley@uretekusa.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Kevin Stumpff
2840 S. 70th St., #192, Ste. 7
Lincoln, NE 68506
(402) 417-8407
kevin.stumpff@uretekusa.com

TENNESSEE
David Emfinger
1033 Demonbreun St., Ste 300
Nashville, TN 37203
Ph: (615) 598-6376
Fax: (615) 410-2176
demfinger@uretekusa.com

TEXAS
Central & East
Chad Hardin
PO Box 1929
Tomball, TX 77377-1929
(832) 349-2274
chardin@uretekusa.com

North
Andy Malhiot
P.O. Box 1929
Tomball, TX 77377
(214) 930-0665
andy.malhiot@uretekusa.com

Central, South & West
John Martinez
PO Box 1929
Tomball, TX 77377
(210) 243-4514
jmartinez@uretekusa.com

UTAH
Roy Mathis
8500 E. Warren Ave.
Denver, CO 80231
(307) 331-0544
roy.mathis@uretekusa.com

VERMONT
Les Simon
593 Lovell Ct.
Hummelstown, PA 17036
(717) 856‐1600
les.simon@uretekusa.com

VIRGINIA
Tim Moore
9426 Charter Lake Dr.
Mechanicsville, VA 23116
(804) 640-2621
tim.moore@uretekusa.com

WASHINGTON
John Schmidt
10960 SW Fairhaven St.
Tigard, OR 97223
(503) 730-4450
jgschmidt@uretekusa.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Les Simon
593 Lovell Ct.
Hummelstown, PA 17036
(717) 856‐1600
les.simon@uretekusa.com

WISCONSIN
Brian Francis
20416 Harper Ave.
Harper Woods, MI 48225
(313) 886‐9700
brian@elseygroup.com

WYOMING
Roy Mathis
8500 E. Warren Ave.
Denver, CO 80231
(307) 331-0544
roy.mathis@uretekusa.com